Powered by Bravenet Bravenet Blog

Subscribe to Journal

Wednesday, February 12th 2014

8:04 PM

Why should leaders plan retreats?



Retreat Planner Training is tomorrow!

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Topic: How to Plan a Women's Retreat

with Marnie Swedberg & Sally Ferguson

Thursday, February 13, 2014

1-2PM PT, 2-3PM MT, 3-4PM CT, 4-5PM ET

http://www.MarniesFriends.com

During this hour you'll learn about:

- The reasons why retreats are worth the effort.

- How to set reasonable goals for your retreat.

- 7 steps to insure great retreats.

- How to skyrocket attendee buy-in and take-away.

- Personal words of wisdom for retreat planners.

Don't miss it Thursday, 2/13

1-2PM PT, 2-3PM MT, 3-4PM CT, 4-5PM ET

Come and bring your retreat-planning team!

It's online at

http://www.marnie.com/marnies-radio-talk-show

And download show notes there, with the red button on the bottom left side.

We'll see you there!

Sally

Related Posts:

What does a Retreat mean to you?

A No-Cost Retreat?

Need a Retreat from Life?

Why should leaders plan retreats?
0 user comments.

There are no comments to this entry.